10/12/2018 1:21:54 AM

Qatar announce squad for AFC U-19 Championship

Qatar announce squad for AFC U-19 Championship

Doha: Qatar coach Bruno Miguel announced the national squad for the AFC Under-19 Asian Championship to be held in Indonesia from October 18 to November 4.

Qatar, who progressed to the championship as the winners of Group C also involving Iraq and Lebanon, are pitted alongside Indonesia, Chinese Taipei and UAE in a tough Group A.

The 2014 champions will take on UAE on October 18, hosts Indonesia on October 21 and Chinese Taipei three days later.

Qatar will leave for Indonesia on October 17.

Squad: Humam Amin, Abdullah Saie, Abdulrashid Ibrahim, Yousif Ayman, Nasser Abdelsalam, Ali Mal, Mohammed Waad, Khalid Mohammed, Hashim Ali, Khalid Waleed, Mohammed Khalid, Shihab, Mamdooh, Nasser Saleh, Ahmed Yassir, Baha Mamdooh, Yousif Razaq, Ahmed Suhail, Nasser Ber, Issa Ahmed, Adam Hamdi, Abdullah Nasser, Ahmed Janhi, Salah Zakariya, Marwan Sharif, Ahmed Minhali and Mahmoud Ibrahim

Coach: Bruno Miguel

Share this: